Acda & De Munnik


Catalog: MOCCD13771
Format: 1 CD
Original release: 2005
Genre: Pop
Barcode: 8718627229163

SKU: X75440 Categories: ,


‘Adem’ is -the best of- and eleventh album from the Dutch duo Thomas Acda and Paul de Munnik. Both with a theatrical background, they became popular on stage as a cabaret act mixed with pop-music. With their music based on bands like the Beatles, Counting Crows and R.E.M., often in close harmony, and their skills and talent to play with language and twisting with words, they became popstars by accident as they explain their stardom in their homeland. From their 1997 debut album until their 2005 best of album ‘Adem’ the duo released over twenty hit-singles and became one of the best-selling bands of the lowlands in their time.

Additional information




1. Niet Of Nooit Geweest
2. Groeten Uit Maaiveld
3. Laat Me Slapen
4. Ren Lenny Ren
5. Mooi Liedje
6. Vondelpark Vannacht
7. Het Regent Zonnestralen
8. Als Je Bij Me Weggaat
9. Totdat Ik Jou
10. De Kapitein Deel II
11. (Noem Me) Oud Verdriet
12. Als Het Vuur Gedoofd Is
13. Lena (Live)
14. Schoolplein (Live)
15. Jaren Ver Van Hier
16. Lopen Tot De Zon Komt
17. De Stad Amsterdam
18. Verkeerd Verbonden
19. Geen Hemelen Beloven
20. Waar Was Je Dan
21. Hallo Liedje
22. Liever Gelijk Dan Geluk


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Acda & De Munnik

Your email address will not be published.