Outkast Speakerboxxx/Love below


Catalog: MOCCD13780
Format: 2 CD
Original release: 2003
Genre: Hip-Hop
Barcode: 87186272297295

SKU: X51487 Category:


Rappers André “André 3000” Benjamin and Antwan “Big Boi” Patton achieved both critical acclaim and commercial success from the mid-1990s to the early 2000s, helping to popularize Southern hip hop while experimenting with diverse genres such as funk, psychedelia, r&b, gospel, jazz, and techno. It is true that opposites attract. With musical styles so different it’s amazing how well they `mesh’. ‘Speakerboxxx / The Love Below’ is their fifth studio album and has been certified diamond and 11 times platinum by the RIAA. The album was supported with the hit singles “Hey Ya!” and “The Way You Move”, which both reached number one on the US Billboard Hot 100. A complete Masterpiece!

Additional information




CD 1
1. Intro
2. Ghetto Musick
3. Unhappy
4. Bowtie (Ft. Sleepy Brown/Jazze Pha)
5. The Way You Move (Ft. Sleepy Brown)
6. The Rooster
7. Bust (Ft. Killer Mike)
8. War
9. Church
10. Bamboo
11. Tomb Of The Boom (Ft. Konkrete/Big Gipp/Ludacris)
12. E-Mac (Interlude)
13. Knowing
14. Flip Flop Rock (Ft. Jay-Z/Killer Mike)
15. Interlude
16. Reset (Ft. Kjujo Goodie/Cee-Lo)
17. D-Boi (Interlude)
18. Last Call (Ft. Slimm Calhoun/Lil’jon/Mello)
19. Bowtie (Postlude)

CD 2
1. The Love Below (Intro)
2. Love Hater
3. God (Interlude)
4. Happy Valentine’s Day
5. Spread
6. Where Are My Panties?
7. Prototype
8. She Lives In My Lap (Ft. Rosario Dawson)
9. Hey Ya!
10. Roses
11. Good Day, Good Sir
12. Behold A Lady
13. Pink & Blue
14. Love In War
15. She’s Alive
16. Dracula’s Wedding (Ft. Kelis)
17. Take Off Your Cool (Ft. Norah Jones)
18. Vibrate
19. A Life In The Day Of Benjamin Andre

You may also like…