Peter Frampton
I’m In You


Catalog: MOCCD-13862
Format: 1 CD
Original release: 1977
Genre: Rock
Barcode: 0600753886038

SKU: Y41582 Categories: ,


‘I’m In You’ is Peter Frampton’s fifth studio album, released in 1977. Frampton proves he can groove to funk rhythms like the best with the slow burner, “Won’t You Be My Friend”, which gradually builds up to become one of the essential moments in the album. The high points also include the title track, “Don’t Have To Worry,” and a killer cover of Stevie Wonder’s “Signed, Sealed and Delivered (I’m Yours)”, a couple of solid rock numbers, “Tried To Love” and the crunching “(I’m A) Roadrunner”. All in all, this is one of Frampton’s last inspired breaths of fresh air. With guests Stevie Wonder playing a great harmonica part on “Rocky’s Hot Club” with Mick Jagger in the back-up chorus.

Additional information




1. I’m In You
2. (Putting My) Heart On The Line
3. St. Thomas (Don’t You Know How I Feel)
4. Won’t You Be My Friend
5. Don’t Have To Worry
6. Tried To Love
7. Rocky’s Hot Club
8. (I’m A) Roadrunner
9. Signed, Sealed & Delivered (I’m Yours)