Dolly Dots Love Me Just A Little Bit More


Catalog: MOCCD-14151
Format: 1 CD
Original release: 2004
Genre: POP
Barcode: 8718627233795

SKU: 2C5618 Categories: ,


Dutch all-girl group the Dolly Dots were formed in 1979. The group consisted of Angela Groothuizen, Ria Brieffies, Esther Oosterbeek, Patty Zomer, Anita Heilker and Angéla Kramers. Their first single “(Tell It All About) Boys” was an immediate hit in Holland, Belgium and Germany. 26 other hits followed until they departed in 1988. The girls were quite popular throughout Europe including Turkey, Lebanon, Egypt and Iceland. In Japan they reached the platinum status with their number one hit-single single “Radio”. For 2020 a reunion tour was announced but due to the corona pandemic it was delayed until 2021. The tour called “Sisters On Tour” will be accompanied with their new single called “Are You With Me”.

Additional information




1. Love Me Just A Little Bit More
2. She’s A Liar
3. Don’t Give It Up
4. Do Wah Diddy Diddy
5. (Tell It All About (Boys)
6. Radio
7. We Believe In Love
8. Hela-Di Ladi-Lo
9. (They Are) Rollerskating
10. Do You Wanna Wanna
11. Leila (The Queen Of Sheiba)
12. P.S.
13. S.T.O.P.
14. All The Roses
15. Dream Machine
16. Money Lover (Bite The Dust)
17. Dolly Dots (Megamix)
18. Love Me Just A Little Bit More (1993 Remix)

Bonus track
19. Are You With Me (2021 Single)

You may also like…