Frank Sinatra Collected Limited Gold Edition


Catalog: MOCCD-14245
Format: 3 CD
Original release: 2022
Genre: Mor
Barcode: 0600753961049

SKU: 1D5961 Categories: ,


Frank Sinatra was one of the greatest performers and first musical superstar of the last century. His voice, timing and performance created the standards for vocalists ever since. Even today’s performers like Michael Bubble, Jamie Cullum and Robbie Williams are highly inspired by “Ol’ Blue Eyes.”

On Frank Sinatra Collected, his career and musical legacy is celebrated on 3 discs, spanning over 5 decades. In association with Frank Sinatra Enterprises, the 74 recordings on Collected include not just his most famous songs, but also delves into some of his best album tracks and collaborations with Count Basie, Quincy Jones and his daughter Nancy, all showcasing the versatile artist he was.

Additional information




CD 1
1. I’m Walking Behind You
2. I’ve Got The World On A String
3. Three Coins In The Fountain
4. My Funny Valentine
5. I Get A Kick Out Of You
6. All Of Me
7. Jeepers Creepers
8. Love And Marriage
9. Mood Indigo
10. You Make Me Feel So Young
11. Night And Day
12. All The Way
13. Witchcraft
14. Mr. Success
15. The Lady Is A Tramp
16. Come Fly With Me
17. Autumn In New York
18. April In Paris
19. Angel Eyes
20. Saturday Night (Is The Loneliest Night Of The Week)
21. Time After Time
22. Try A Little Tenderness
23. Ol’ Macdonald
24. My Blue Heaven
25. Blue Moon
26. A Fine Romance
27. The Coffee Song

CD 2
1. I Left My Heart In San Francisco
2. We’ll Meet Again
3. The Look Of Love
4. Are You Lonesome Tonight?
5. I’ve Got You Under My Skin
6. Bewitched
7. I Have Dreamed
8. You’ll Never Walk Alone
9. Swinging On A Star
10. Fly Me To The Mon (In Other Words) With Count Basie
11. Hello, Dolly! With Count Basie
12. The Way You Look Tonight
13. It Was A Very Good Year
14. Hello, Young Lovers
15. That’s Life
16. Strangers In The Night
17. All Or Nothing At All
18. My Baby Just Cares For Me
19. Yes, Sir, That’s My Baby
20. Somethin’ Stupid with Nancy Sinatra
21. The World We Knew (Over And Over)
22. Sunny Ft. Duke Ellington
23. The Girl From Ipanema With Antonia Carlos Jobim
24. Both Sides Now
25. My Way Of Life

CD 3
1. Cycles
2. Rain In My Heart
3. My Way
4. For Once In My Life
5. Goin’ Out Of My Head
6. For A While
7. Watertown
8. Lady Day
9. (They Long To Be) Close To You
10. Send In The Clowns
11. Let Me Try Again
12. Bad, Bad Leroy Brown
13. Sweet Caroline
14. Anytime (I’ll Be There)
15. I Believe I’m Gonna Love You
16. Dry Your Eyes
17. Theme From New York, New York
18. It Had To Be You
19. Song Sung Blue
20. Here’s To The Band
21. L.A. Is My Lady With Quincy Jones
22. Mack The Knife With Quincy Jones

You may also like…