Journey Arrival


Catalog: MOCCD-13984
Format: 1 CD
Original release: 2000
Genre: Rock
Barcode: 8718627232231

SKU: Z47685 Categories: ,


Former Tyketto lead-singer Steve Augeri did a great job replacing the popular front-man Steve Perry. The opening track “Higher Place” is the epitome of a great melodic rock song with its catchy chorus and Neal Schon’s fine guitar riffs. From the should-have-been-huge ballad “All The Way” to the moody, jamming “All The Things” to the amazing slow blues song “Livin’ To Do” to the epic rockers “World Gone Wild” and “To Be Alive Again”, this album is an absolute delight from the progressive Californian hard-rockers. This line-up on Journey’s eleventh album with newcomers vocalist Steve Augeri and drummer Deen Castronovo have developed a beautiful masterpiece of rock ‘n roll!

Additional information




1. Higher Place
2. All The Way
3. Signs Of Life
4. All The Things
5. Loved By You
6. Livin’ To Do
7. World Gone Wild
8. I Got A Reason
9. With Your Love
10. Lifetime Of Dreams
11. Live And Breathe
12. Nothin’ Comes Close
13. To Be Alive Again
14. Kiss Me Softly
15. We Will Meet Again

You may also like…