Ted Nugent Cat Scratch Fever


Catalog: MOCCD-14113
Format: 1 CD
Original release: 1996
Genre: Rock
Barcode: 8718627233443

SKU: 9A5875 Category:


The 70s was all about big stadium rockers, partying, getting high, and youthful rebellion. In the U.S.A.

Cat Scratch Fever’ is the third solo studio album by former Amboy Dukes and later Damn Yankees lead-guitarist/singer Ted Nugent. This album comes like the perfect compendium of Ted Nugent‘s heavy rock and roll style, scoring a new hit under the guise of the title track, intonated by Nugent himself. The entire album is great and the vocals on this album are split up between Ted Nugent and Derek St. Holmes. Nugent singing is decent on this album and of course his guitar playing is smokin’ as usual. Nugents’ rock ‘n roll style, range and music is like none other, and copied by many wannabees over the decades.

Additional information




1. Cat Scratch Fever
2. Wang Dang Sweet Poontang
3. Death By Misadventure
4. Live It Up
5. Home Bound
6. Workin’ Hard, Playin’ Hard
7. Sweet Sally
8. A Thousand Knives
9. Fist Fightin’ Son Of A Gun
10. Out Of Control
11. Cat Scratch Fever (Live)
12. Wang Dang Sweet Poontang (Live)

You may also like…