Creedence Clearwater Revival Collected


Catalog: MOCCD-14037
Format: 3 CD
Original release: 2008
Genre: Rock
Barcode: 0600753109649

SKU: Z69126 Categories: ,


This 3-CD with 50 tracks packed in a nice digipack, contains all CCR hits and the best album tracks. You’ll hear tracks like ‘Who’ll Stop The Rain’, ‘Proud Mary’, ‘Up Around The Bend’, ‘I Put A Spell On You’, ‘Suzie Q’, ‘Sweet Hitch Hiker’ and ‘Have You Ever Seen The Rain’. John Fogerty together with his brother Tom formed the backbone of the band Creedence Clearwater Revival (also known as CCR). The band has been extremely successful for 5 years, from its foundation in 1967 until the band split up in 1972.

Additional information




CD 1

  1. Who’ll stop the rain
  2. Up around the bend
  3. I put a spell on you
  4. Sweet hitch-hiker
  5. Long as I can see the light
  6. Have you ever seen the rain
  7. Bad moon rising
  8. Good Golly miss Molly
  9. Proud Mary
  10. Someday never comes
  11. Born on the Bayou
  12. Commotion
  13. Green river
  14. Lookin’ out my back door
  15. Molina
  16. Poorboy shuffle
  17. I heard it through the gravevine

CD 2

  1. Travelin’ band
  2. Fortunate son
  3. Susie Q
  4. The midnight special
  5. Lodi
  6. Hey tonight
  7. Effigy
  8. Porterville
  9. (Wish I could) hideaway
  10. Down on the corner
  11. Keep on Chooglin’
  12. Ooby dooby
  13. Sailor’s lament
  14. The night time is the right time
  15. Walk on the water
  16. Rude awakening [nr. 2]

CD 3

  1. Run through the jungle
  2. Cotton fields
  3. It came out of the sky
  4. Don’t look now
  5. Before you accuse me
  6. Gloomy
  7. Hello Mary Lou
  8. Born to move
  9. Chameleon
  10. Tombstone shadow
  11. Graveyard train
  12. Penthouse pauper
  13. My baby left me
  14. Pagan baby
  15. Ramble tamble
  16. Sinister purpose
  17. Wrote a song for everyone