Joe Walsh Songs For A Dying Planet


Catalog: MOCCD13581
Format: 1 CD
Original release: 1992
Genre: Rock
Barcode: 8718627226834

SKU: T89693 Category:


Tenth solo studio album for American SSW and former James Gang, Barnstorm and (current) Eagles member. Joe Walsh, placed high on the “Rolling Stone” list of ‘100 Greatest Guitarists of All Time’ is well known for his classic “Rocky Mountain Way”, and features on a wide array of other artists’ recordings like America, Stevie Winwood, REO Speedwagon, Blues Brothers and Foo Fighters to name only a few. The album kicks off with two solid rockers (“Shut Up,” “Fairbanks Alaska”) lead into one of Walsh‘s best songs in many years, the slow scorcher “Coyote Love” leading accompanied by Joe Vitale and the late Jimi Jamison (Survivor) to the finishing title track “Songs For A Dying Planet”.

Additional information




1 Shut Up
2 Fairbanks Alaska
3 Coyote Love
4 I Know
5 Certain Situations
6 Vote For Me
7 Theme From Baroque Weirdos
8 The Friend Song
9 It’s All Right
10 Will You Still Love Me Tomorrow
11 Decades
12 Song For A Dying Planet

You may also like…