Live At Tralfamadore


Catalog: MOCCD13691
Format: 2 CD
Original release: 2005
Genre: Rock
Barcode: 8718627228500

SKU: X35424 Categories: ,


On December 2005 Madrugada released their fifth album, ‘Live At Tralfamadore’ (named after the fictional home planet of aliens from several novels by the American author Kurt Vonnegut). It’s the first live album by the Norwegians and contains a collection of their best from 4 studio albums plus 2 covers, from Harry Thacker Burleigh and Jeffrey Lee Pierce. The album was recorded in their homeland, in Oslo at Spektrum and Øyafestivalen 2005, in Brussels at Ancienne Belgique 2003 and Bodø, at Spektrum 2005. By the end of 2005 and less than a month after its release, it became the highest selling album in Norway for that year!!!

Additional information




CD 1
1. Hard To Come Back
2. Majesty
3. You Better Leave
4. Strange Colour Blue
5. On Your Side
6. The Kids Are On High Street
7. Seven Seconds
8. Mother Of Earth
9. Running Out Of Time
10. Black Mambo
11. Sometimes I Fell Like A Motherless Child
12. Sail Away

CD 2
1. Blood Shot Adult Commitment
2. Black Mambo
3. Only When You’re Gone
4. Lift Me


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Madrugada
Live At Tralfamadore

Your email address will not be published.