Mudvayne The End Of All Things To Come


Catalog: MOCCD-13922
Format: 1 CD
Original release: 2002
Genre: Heavy Metal
Barcode: 8718627231302

SKU: Y81864 Category:


The album starts with a very adrenaline-fueled song, “Silenced”, which is a protest-song about censorship and not having the right of free speech. Next, we get “Trapped In The Wake Of A Dream”, which starts off with a cool drumming pattern followed by the hit single “Not Falling”, which is catchy and fun. “(Per)Version Of A Truth” comes along and once again gets political, this time talking about the government being dishonest. “Mercy, Severity” starts up with some great, gut-punching bass lines and talks about Hindu mythology. Musically in the spheres of Tool and System Of A Down we finally get to the album closer “A Key To Nothing”. Mudvayne proves to be experts at balancing melody, aggression, and intricacy.

Additional information




1. Silenced
2. Trapped In The Wake Of A Dream
3. Not Falling
4. (Per)Version Of A Truth
5. Mercy, Severity
6. World So Cold
7. The Patient Mental
8. Skrying
9. Solve Et Coagula
10. Shadow Of A Man
11. 12:97:24:99
12. The End Of All Things To Come
13. A Key To Nothing

You may also like…