Wishbone Ash Here To Hear


Catalog: MOCCD13281
Format: 1 CD
Original release: 1989
Genre: Rock
Barcode: 0600753649992

SKU: T94919 Category:


Wishbone Ash, famous for their twin lead guitars, melodic songwriting and complex instrumental style is with ‘Here to Hear’, their 15th and long-time most sought after studio album, back in their original line-up since 1973’s ‘Wishbone Four’. The album contains songs mostly written and sung by founding members Martin Turner (bass/keys/lead vocals) and Ted Turner (guitar/vocals). Some songs are co-written by Andy Powell (guitar/vocals) and Steve Upton (drums). The highlight of this album is the interplay between the great underappreciated guitar duo of Ted Turner and Andy Powell and the enigmatic but wonderfully evocative track “Lost Cause in Paradise”.

Additional information




1 Cosmic Jazz
2 Keeper Of The Light
3 Mental Radio
4 Walk On Water
5 Witness To Wonder
6 Lost Cause In Paradise
7 Why Don’t We
8 In The Case
9 Hole In My Heart (Part One)
10 Hole In My Heart (Part Two)

You may also like…