Bad English
Bad English


Catalog: MOCCD13716
Format: 1 CD
Original release: 1989
Genre: Rock
Barcode: 8718627228630

SKU: X35415 Categories: ,


Digitally remastered edition of the multi-platinum selling debut from this sensational supergroup. ‘Bad English’ was an English/American hard rock/glam metal supergroup formed in 1987. It reunited keyboardist Jonathan Cain of ‘Journey’ with singer John Waite and bassist Ricky Phillips, his former bandmates in ‘The Babys’, along with ‘Journey’ guitarist Neal Schon and drummer Deen Castronovo. A line-up like this, produced by hotshot producer Ritchie Zito, couldn’t lose and their debut was AOR magic from start to finish, coming out in 1989, a year when some of the genres best albums came out. The biggest hits of the album were “When I See You Smile” and “Price Of Love”.

Additional information




1. Best Of What I Got
2. Heaven Is A 4 Letter Word
3. Possession
4. Forget Me Not
5. When I See You Smile
6. Tough Times Don’t Last
7. Ghost In Your Heart
8. Price Of Love
9. Ready When You Are
10. Lay Down
11. The Restless Ones
12. Rockin’ Horse
13. Don’t Walk Away


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Bad English
Bad English

Your email address will not be published.