Within Temptation An Acoustic Night At The Theatre


Catalog: MOCCD-14231
Format: 1 CD
Original release: 2008
Genre: Heavy Metal
Barcode: 8718627235300

SKU: 1D8987 Categories: ,


The flame of Within Temptation continued to burn ever brighter, offering fascinating music with each release. Singer Sharon den Adel continues to be much more than just an attractive center piece. ‘The Unforgiving,’ their fifth studio album, shares a successful mix of mid-80s retro elements combined with modern sound. The album was released alongside a comic book series and a series of three short films, to encompass a concept story. The first single, “Faster”, and the first short film, “Mother Maiden”, were released in January 2011. Adding meaning and clarity to the songs is the amazing production job by Daniel Gibson and the tasteful keyboard duties of Martijn Spierenburg. This 2022 WT Edition contains 3 bonus tracks.

Additional information




1 Towards The End
2 Stand My Ground
3 Caged
4 All I Need
5 Frozen
6 Somewhere (Feat. Anneke Van Giersbergen)
7 The Cross
8 Pale
9 What Have You Done (Feat. Keith Caputo)
10 Memories
11 Forgiven
12 Utopia (Feat Chris Jones)
13 Utopia (Demo Version)
14 Ice Queen (Live Acoustic)
15 Never-Ending Story (Live Acoustic)

You may also like…